Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Lee Byung-hun , Bong Joon-ho and Son Ye-jin to receive APN Awards.

South Korean actors Lee Byung-hun (이병헌), Son Ye-jin (손예진) and director Bong Joon-ho (봉준호) will be given honor by the Asian-Pacific Producers Networks (APN) for their contributions to  the film industry.

APN is composed of around 100 film producers from the Asia-Pacific countries like Singapore, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Thailand, Korea, Taiwan, Japan, China, New Zealand and Australia.

The Awards ceremony will be on August 12-14 at the Jecheon International Music and Film Festival in North Chungcheong Province.

No comments:

Post a Comment